Skip to content

 

Photo House of World Cultures: Joachim Dette / Renderings: moka-studio

Eller + Eller Architekten
Düsseldorf · Berlin

Using IT at Eller + Eller Architekten

Job offer: BIM coordinator

We are expanding our BIM department and are now looking for an experienced BIM coordinator for the professional realisation of challenging large-scale projects.
Medical Center DOC, Dortmund:

The exhibition “Harald Deilmann – Living Architecture” has been postponed until late summer 2021

The exhibition "Harald Deilmann: Living Architecture" on the occasion of the 100th birthday of the architect Prof. Harald Deilmann in 2020 was originally scheduled to take place from 22 January to 11 April 2021 at the Baukunstarchiv NRW in Dortmund. Now it has been postponed until late summer 2021.
Christmas card 2020, cover

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2021

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2021 wish Erasmus Eller and Team

Complex tasks require a holistic approach. We listen to you carefully and accompany you in analysing, structuring and formulating your specific expectations for the project goal, taking into account all hard and soft influencing factors. As experts in planning and construction, we work with you to develop the strategy and the individual steps on the way to the success of your project.

Learn more about our methodology

As experts in the design of high-quality working environments, we ensure that your company’s values, culture and identity are perfectly reflected in your office building and working environments and that a high level of identification and representation is achieved.

Workplaces are undergoing disruptive change in 2020. The presence in the company is subject to rigid distance and hygiene rules or is perceived virtually from the home office; meetings take place via video chat with the support of online collaboration tools.

Is your office layout prepared for the new working world in terms of size, structure and functionality? What will the working world of tomorrow look like? How can we redefine community after the end of isolation?

Learn more about New Working Worlds

We work in state-of-the-art hardware and software environments and with innovative methods for planning and project control, which we are constantly expanding and developing.

Exhausting and inconclusive project meetings, which also involve long journeys, are a thing of the past. We provide you with convenient, location-independent and efficient coordination processes, as our planning chains and all project-relevant communication are holistically digital, far beyond the BIM methodology.

From real-time requirements planning to digital defect management on the construction site, we permanently provide you with all the project data that is important to you.
We provide you with a 360-degree insight into the planning at all times. You explore and define the full potential of your future property with us thanks to interactive data analysis and AI and experience the always up-to-date building model on your tablet, with the latest VR glasses or 3D printing.

Find out more about how we get you on board here

As architects, we offer you the classic range of services in all 9 service phases of the HOAI, for new buildings, conversions and extensions, revitalisation and refurbishment of existing buildings and listed buildings – including the interfaces with urban planning and interior design.

With our expertise in structuring and managing complex processes, we ensure that your project stays on time and on budget without compromising on quality, design and value. With our construction management, we ensure the smooth realisation of construction projects, and as general planners, we assume overall responsibility for all architectural and engineering services for your project.

Learn more about our services

In the almost 60 years since our architectural office was founded, we have successfully realised a wide range of different typologies and tasks.

Our projects always have one thing in common: we build for people. The human being is always at the centre and is the most important benchmark. Our projects promote encounters and interaction, whether in private or professional environments, at work and at home, in social and cultural participation.

More about our projects

We are an architectural office based in Düsseldorf with a branch office in Berlin. Founded as “Eller Moser Walter” in 1964, the office has been operating as “Eller + Eller Architekten GmbH” since 1997, with Erasmus Eller as managing director and Christiane Flasche as head of the Berlin office.

An average of 60 architects work at the two locations. We are an agile and well-connected team, communicative and innovative, responsible for a high and sustainable quality of the built environment.

More about our profile

Career

A behind-the-scenes look at our own working world, how we work and the opportunities to become part of our team.

More about careers with us

Design work at Eller + Eller Architects

Offices

Düsseldorf

Our office in the capital of North Rhine-Westphalia is located in the middle of the Rhine-Ruhr metropolitan region, which has over 10 million inhabitants; ideally connected to the major transport axes from north to south and from west to east.

Eller + Eller Architekten GmbH
Augustastraße 30
40477 Düsseldorf
Tel +49 211 4352-0
Fax +49 211 4352-203
ed.relle-relle@frodlesseud

Berlin

In the centre of the German capital we are represented by our office in Berlin-Mitte, directly opposite the TV Tower at Alexanderplatz. From here we manage projects in the north and east of Germany as well as the east of Europe.

Eller + Eller Architekten GmbH
Panoramastraße 1
10178 Berlin
Tel +49 30 616 703-0
Fax +49 30 616 703-10
ed.relle-relle@nilreb

Skip to content

 

Foto Haus der Kulturen der Welt: Joachim Dette /  Renderings: moka-studio 

Urban Campus, Berlin

Eller + eller Architekten
Düsseldorf · Berlin

Komplexe Aufgaben erfordern eine ganzheitliche Herangehensweise. Wir hören Ihnen genau zu und begleiten Sie dabei, Ihre spezifische Erwartungshaltung für das Projektziel unter Beachtung aller harten und weichen Einflussfaktoren zu analysieren, zu strukturieren und auszuformulieren. Als Experten für das Planen und Bauen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Strategie und die einzelnen Schritte auf dem Weg zum Erfolg Ihres Projektes.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Methodik

Als Experten für die Gestaltung von hochwertigen Arbeitswelten sorgen wir dafür, dass die Werte, Kultur und Identität Ihres Unternehmens perfekt in Ihrem Bürogebäude und Ihren Arbeitswelten widergespiegelt werden und ein hohes Maß an Identifikation und Repräsentation erreicht wird.

Arbeitsplätze erfahren in 2020 einen disruptiven Wandel. Die Präsenz im Unternehmen unterliegt rigiden Abstands- und Hygieneregeln oder wird virtuell aus dem Homeoffice wahrgenommen; Besprechungen finden per Videochat mit Unterstützung von Online-Kollaborationstools statt.

Ist Ihr Bürolayout in Größe, Struktur und Funktionalität vorbereitet auf die neue Arbeitswelt? Wie sieht die Arbeitswelt von morgen aus? Wie können wir Gemeinschaft neu definieren nach dem Ende der Isolation?

Erfahren Sie mehr über Neue Arbeitswelten

Wir arbeiten in modernster Hard- und Softwareumgebung und mit innovativen Methoden für Planung und Projektsteuerung, die wir ständig ausbauen und weiterentwickeln.

Anstrengende und ergebnisarme Projektbesprechungen, die zudem mit weiten Anfahrten verbunden sind, gehören der Vergangenheit an. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen bequeme, ortsunabhängige und effiziente Abstimmungsprozesse, da unsere Planungsketten und die gesamte projektrelevante Kommunikation ganzheitlich digital erfolgen, weit über die BIM-Methodik hinaus.

Von der Bedarfsplanung in Echtzeit bis hin zum digitalen Mängelmanagement auf der Baustelle versorgen wir Sie permanent mit allen für Sie wichtigen Projektdaten.
Sie erhalten bei uns jederzeit einen 360-Grad Einblick in die Planung. Sie erkunden und definieren mit uns dank interaktiver Datenanalyse und KI das volle Potential Ihrer zukünftigen Immobilie und erleben das immer aktuelle Gebäudemodell auf Ihrem Tablet, mit neuster VR-Brille oder 3D-Druck.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie wir Sie mit an Bord holen

Als Architekten bieten wir Ihnen das klassische Leistungsspektrum in allen 9 Leistungsphasen der HOAI an, bei Neubau, Umbau und Erweiterung, bei Revitalisierung und Sanierung im Bestand sowie im Denkmalschutz – einschließlich der Schnittstellen zum Städtebau und zur Innenarchitektur.

Mit unserer Expertise in der Strukturierung und Steuerung komplexer Prozesse sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Projekt ohne Einbußen an Qualität, Gestaltung und Nutzwert im vereinbarten Zeit- und Kostenrahmen bleibt. Mit unserem Baumanagement gewährleisten wir die reibungslose Realisierung der Bauvorhaben, und als Generalplaner übernehmen wir die Gesamtverantwortung für alle Architekten- und Ingenieurleistungen Ihres Projektes.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Leistungen

In den annähernd 60 Jahren seit der Gründung unseres Architekturbüros haben wir ein breites Spektrum unterschiedlichster Typologien und Aufgaben erfolgreich realisiert.

Dabei ist unseren Projekten immer eines gemeinsam: wir bauen für den Menschen. Der Mensch steht stets im Mittelpunkt und ist dabei wichtigster Bezugsmaßstab. Unsere Projekte fördern die Begegnung und die Interaktion, sei es im privaten oder beruflichen Umfeld, beim Arbeiten und Wohnen, in der gesellschaftlichen und kulturellen Teilhabe.

Mehr über unsere Projekte

Wir sind ein Architekturbüro mit Sitz in Düsseldorf und einer Niederlassung in Berlin. Als „Eller Moser Walter“ im Jahr 1964 gegründet, firmiert das Büro seit 1997 als „Eller + Eller Architekten GmbH“ mit Erasmus Eller als Geschäftsführer und Christiane Flasche als Leiterin des Standorts Berlin.

An den beiden Standorten sind durchschnittlich 60 Architektinnen und Architekten tätig. Wir sind ein agiles und gut vernetztes Team, kommunikativ und innovativ, in Verantwortung für eine hohe und nachhaltige Qualität der gebauten Umwelt.

Mehr über unser Profil

Entwurfsarbeit bei Eller + Eller Architekten

Karriere

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen unserer eigenen Arbeitswelt, unsere Arbeitsweise und die Möglichkeiten, Teil unseres Teams zu werden.

Mehr über Karriere bei uns

Die Eller + Eller Office Guidelines

Aktuelles

Wir überarbeiten diesen Bereich unserer Website und werden Ihnen schon bald wieder unsere aktuellen Meldungen zeigen können.

Im Büro Eller + Eller Architekten

Presse

Wir überarbeiten diesen Bereich unserer Website. Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Interesse direkt an Nina Gembrys oder Christian Wendling.

Standorte

Düsseldorf

Unser Büro in der nordrhein-westfälischen Landeshauptstadt liegt mitten in der über 10 Mio. Einwohner zählenden Metropolregion Rhein-Ruhr; ideal angebunden an die großen Verkehrsachsen von Nord nach Süd und von West nach Ost.

Eller + Eller Architekten GmbH
Augustastraße 30
40477 Düsseldorf
Tel +49 211 4352-0
Fax +49 211 4352-203
ed.relle-relle@frodlesseud

Berlin

Im Zentrum der Bundeshauptstadt sind wir mit unserem Büro in Berlin-Mitte vertreten, unmittelbar gegenüber dem Fernsehturm am Alexanderplatz. Von hier aus betreuen wir Projekte im Norden und Osten von Deutschland sowie dem Osten von Europa.

Eller + Eller Architekten GmbH
Panoramastraße 1
10178 Berlin
Tel +49 30 616 703-0
Fax +49 30 616 703-10
ed.relle-relle@nilreb