Skip to content

PROJEKTE

Siemens Healthineers Campus Bengaluru, birds eye view
Siemens Healthineers Campus Bengaluru
The Bengaluru campus will become the new headquarters of Siemens Healthineers India from 2025. Up to 5,000 employees will work interdisciplinary in the areas of research, development and production in the approx. 175,000 m² GFA complex. The guiding concept for this innovative working world is characterised by collaboration, communication and transparency as well as extraordinary sustainability.
Boardinghouse, Tonhallenstraße, Düsseldorf
Boardinghouse Tonhallenstraße, Düsseldorf
The new boarding house has a central location in Düsseldorf's bustling city centre. With a total of 42 flats and studios on 7 floors, it offers up to 98 guests a comfortable environment for a longer stay in the state capital.
Mizal, Creative Campus WPP, Düsseldorf
Mizal, Creative Campus WPP, Düsseldorf
MIZAL occupies a prominent location at the entrance to Düsseldorf's Medienhafen. As a modern office campus, the project follows the guiding principle of open and communicative working. A special feature is the maintenance-free closed-cavity façade, the largest in Germany.
DATEV Technology Campus, Nürnberg
The DATEV Campus is a further development of the classic campus facility. The functional areas, which are usually spatially separated, are logistically and scenographically layered on top of each other and gain additional potential for communication, interaction and collaboration through newly defined path relationships.
Pandion Makerspace, Berlin
Architecture is a public matter. It creates urban figures that support life and encourage creativity. With this office building, Pandion is creating an urban pioneer of working worlds in an area that has so far been little developed for this use; this is both an opportunity for the neighbourhood and a challenge. The architecture supports and promotes motivation, communication skills, creativity, team spirit and social competences of the employees.
Blue green Ring, Incubator of Creativity, Düsseldorf
Blue-Green Ring, Düsseldorf
Our contribution to this international competition is thinking the state capital into the future. What could Düsseldorf look like in 30 years? The city does not need to reinvent itself. It can continue to focus on the international significance of its diverse quality of life if the unique qualities are clearly highlighted and strengthened.
Corporate headquarters/campus of Leipziger Stadtwerke
The subject of the planning competition was the construction of several new office buildings on the future south-east campus of Leipziger Stadtwerke as well as the open space design of the campus, taking into account the existing buildings, some of which are listed.
SIEMENS Gateway Gardens, Frankfurt/Main
SIEMENS Gateway Gardens, Frankfurt/Main
The six-storey office building for Siemens is located near the airport in Frankfurt's "Gateway Gardens" district. With its open, communicative, flexible character, it creates a modern working environment for office work, conferences and further education.A central stair sculpture connects all floors; the entire working and communication world is built around it.
Urban Campus, Berlin
Urban Campus, Berlin
The Urban Campus consistently follows the all-in-one principle, which focuses on innovative spirit, communication and work-life integration: From sustainable construction and mobility to smart workspaces, fitness facilities, wellbeing and childcare. This is how the Urban Campus promotes team spirit, Employee satisfaction and productivity.
Viessmann Experience LAB, Allendorf
Viessman Experience Lab, Allendorf
What can the workplace of the future look like in a sustainably changing and internationally networked working world? Which space typologies support a flexible and collaborative company organisation? After winning a competition organised by Viessmann, we explored these questions in several workshops with company employees.
Bayer Open Innovation Center, Berlin
Bayer Open Innovation Center, Berlin
The campus in Berlin's Nordhafenpark is designed as a modern working environment of corporate architecture. All workplaces create a multifunctional offering with a variety of individual, shared, open and closed work areas to promote togetherness and generate innovative knowledge together.
Shift Haircare, Berlin
Shift Haircare, Berlin
We planned the interior fittings for a hairdressing salon in Berlin-Schöneberg, taking into account listed areas.
Residential Tower Vienna
With a height of 72 and 34 metres, the two residential towers clearly mark the north-western corner of the new area in Vienna's 19th district. The facetted bending of the façades leads to an increase in plasticity, with a vividly changing perception over the course of the day and the sun.
Henkel Z20, Düsseldorf
Henkel Z20, Düsseldorf
The administration building from 1965 was refurbished during ongoing operations. It has 6 storeys and has an enormous spatial depth of approx. 40 metres. The existing cellular offices were restructured into a modern open-plan office with flexible, open interior zones and approx. 1,000 workstations.
Hotel Tower Heiligenstadt Vienna
Within an ensemble of five high-rise buildings planned in Vienna's 19th district, characterised by a mixture and combination of living, working and leisure, this 88 m high hotel high-rise stands as a solitaire next to the other high-rise residential buildings connected by a common base.
Theatre Dortmund
The Dortmund Theatre was continuously used as an opera house, theatre and playhouse during the conversion of the existing building and the approx. 800 m² new building. The workshops and functional areas were relocated internally to other spaces and outsourced externally as needed.
Heidestraße Quarter, Berlin
How do you develop and set framework conditions to achieve a lively mix of living and working in houses and public spaces? This competition for a plot of land in the centre of Berlin focused on the potential to develop a new, independent district and to reflect on its urban and sociological character.
Innovation Campus, München-Freimann
The office campus in Munich's Freimann district will be realised in 4 construction phases with a total gross floor area of 83,000 m². On construction site A, we are realising a block with seven storeys and a fully built-over ground floor.
TVS Research and Development Centre, Bengaluru
For the premium motorbike manufacturer TVS Motor Company, a campus master plan was developed for the expansion of the existing production facilities in Bengaluru, India. The task was to work out a strategic system of standardised elements for new research and development offices, laboratories and workshops.
House of World Cultures, Berlin
House of World Cultures, Berlin
The House of World Cultures in Berlin is being comprehensively modernised and refurbished by us. Built in 1957 as a congress hall and affectionately called the "pregnant oyster" by Berliners, the building was rededicated as the House of World Cultures in 1989 after partial collapse, reconstruction and vacancy in order to promote dialogue between the continents.
Pier 61|63 Waterfront Living, Berlin
Pier 61|63 Waterfront Living, Berlin
In a prominent location on the banks of the Spree River in Berlin, a striking, nine-storey building is being built with a mixed use comprising a hotel with 167 rooms, around 70 rental flats and a restaurant in an attractive riverside location right next to East Side Park and the East Side Gallery.

Skip to content

PROJEKTE

Siemens Healthineers Campus Bengaluru, Vogelperspektive
Siemens Healthineers Campus Bengaluru
Der Campus Bengaluru wird ab 2025 der neue 'Innovation Hub' von Siemens Healthineers India. Die Mitarbeiter werden in dem ca. 175.000 m² BGF großen Komplex in den Bereichen Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion interdisziplinär arbeiten. Das Leitkonzept für diese innovative Arbeitswelt wird geprägt von Kollaboration, Kommunikation und Transparenz sowie außerordentlicher Nachhaltigkeit.
Boardinghouse Tonhallenstraße Düsseldorf
Boardinghouse Tonhallenstraße, Düsseldorf
Das neue Boardinghouse hat eine zentrale Lage in der belebten Düsseldorfer Innenstadt. Mit insgesamt 42 Apartments und Studios auf 7 Etagen bietet es bis zu 98 Gästen ein komfortables Umfeld für den längeren Aufenthalt in der Landeshauptstadt.
Mizal, Creative Campus WPP, Düsseldorf
Mizal, Creative Campus WPP, Düsseldorf
Das MIZAL besetzt einen prominenten Platz an der Einfahrt zum Düsseldorfer Medienhafen. Als moderner Bürocampus folgt das Projekt dem Leitgedanken des offenen und kommunikativen Arbeitens. Eine Besonderheit ist die wartungsfreie, deutschlandweit größte Closed-Cavity-Fassade
DATEV Technology Campus, Nürnberg
Der DATEV Campus ist eine Weiterentwicklung der klassischen Campusanlage. Die üblicherweise räumlich getrennten Funktionsbereiche werden übereinander logistisch und szenographisch geschichtet und erhalten über so neu definierte Wegebeziehungen zusätzliches Potenzial für Kommunikation, Interaktion und Kollaboration.
Pandion Makerspace, Berlin
Pandion schafft mit diesem Bürogebäude einen städtebaulichen Pionier der Arbeitswelten in einem bisher für diese Nutzung wenig erschlossenen Gebiet, dies ist zugleich eine Chance für die Nachbarschaft, als auch eine Herausforderung. Die Architektur unterstützt und fördert Motivation, Kommunikationsfähigkeit, Kreativität, Teamgeist und soziale Kompetenzen der Mitarbeiter.
Blaugrüner Ring, Incubator of Creativity, Düsseldorf
Blaugrüner Ring, Düsseldorf
Unser Beitrag zu diesem internationalen Wettbewerb denkt die Landeshauptstadt in die Zukunft. Wie könnte Düsseldorf in 30 Jahren aussehen? Die Stadt muss sich nicht neu erfinden. Sie kann die internationale Bedeutung seiner vielfältigen Lebensqualität weiter in den Mittelpunkt stellen, wenn die einzigartigen Qualitäten klar herausgestellt und gestärkt sind.
Unternehmenszentrale/Campus der Leipziger Stadtwerke
Gegenstand des Planungswettbewerbs war der Neubau von mehreren Bürogebäuden auf dem zukünftigen Campus Südost der Leipziger Stadtwerke sowie die freiraumplanerische Gestaltung des Campus unter Beachtung von zum Teil denkmalgeschützten Bestandsgebäuden.
SIEMENS Gateway Gardens, Frankfurt/Main
SIEMENS Gateway Gardens, Frankfurt/Main
Das sechsgeschossige Bürogebäude für Siemens befindet sich flughafennah im Frankfurter Stadtbezirk „Gateway Gardens“. Mit seinem offenen, kommunikativen, flexiblen Charakter schafft es eine moderne Arbeitswelt für Büroarbeit, Konferenz und Weiterbildung. Eine zentrale Treppenskulptur verbindet alle Geschosse; um sie herum wird die ganze Arbeits- und Kommunikationswelt aufgebaut.
Urban Campus, Berlin
Urban Campus, Berlin
Der Urban Campus folgt konsequent dem All-in-one-Prinzip, das Innovationsgeist, Kommunikation und Work-Life-Integration fokussiert: Von nachhaltiger Bauweise und Mobilität über smarte Workspaces bis hin zu Fitnessangeboten, Wellbeing und Kinderbetreuung. So fördert der Urban Campus Teamgeist, Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und Produktivität.
Viessmann Experience LAB, Allendorf
Viessman Experience Lab, Allendorf
Wie kann der Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft aussehen in einer sich nachhaltig ändernden und international vernetzten Arbeitswelt? Welche Raumtypologien unterstützen eine flexible und kollaborative Unternehmensorganisation? Nach dem Gewinn eines von Viessmann ausgelobten Wettbewerbs gingen wir diesen Fragen in mehreren Workshops mit Mitarbeitern des Unternehmens nach.
Bayer Open Innovation Center, Berlin
Bayer Open Innovation Center, Berlin
Der Campus im Berliner Nordhafenpark ist als moderne Arbeitswelt einer Corporate Architecture konzipiert. Alle Arbeitsplätze schaffen ein multifunktionales Angebot mit einer Vielzahl an individuellen, gemeinsamen, offenen und geschlossenen Arbeitsbereichen, um das Miteinander zu fördern und gemeinsam innovatives Wissen zu generieren.
Shift Haircare, Berlin
Shift Haircare, Berlin
Für einen Friseursalon in Berlin-Schöneberg haben wir unter Berücksichtigung denkmalgeschützter Bereiche den Innenausbau geplant.
Wohnturm Heiligenstadt, Wien
Mit einer Höhe von 72 und 34 Metern markieren die beiden Wohntürme deutlich sichtbar die nordwestliche Ecke des neuen Areals im 19. Wiener Bezirk. Die facettenhafte Knickung der Fassaden führt zu einer Steigerung der Plastizität, mit über den Tages- und Sonnenverlauf lebendig wechselnder Wahrnehmung.
Henkel Z20, Düsseldorf
Henkel Z20, Düsseldorf
Das Verwaltungsgebäude aus dem Jahr 1965 wurde bei laufendem Betrieb saniert. Es hat 6 Geschosse und weist eine enorme Raumtiefe von ca. 40 Metern auf. Die vorgefundenen Zellenbüros wurden in ein modernes Großraumbüro mit flexiblen, offenen Innenzonen und ca. 1.000 Arbeitsplätzen umstrukturiert.
Hotelturm Heiligenstadt, Wien
Innerhalb eines mit einer Durchmischung und Verknüpfung von Wohnen, Arbeiten und Freizeit charakterisierten Ensembles von fünf im 19. Wiener Bezirk projektierten Hochhäusern steht dieses 88 m hohe Hotel-Hochhaus als Solitär frei neben den durch einen gemeinsamen Sockel verbundenen, anderen Wohnhochhäusern.
Theater Dortmund
Das Theater Dortmund wurde während des Umbaus des Bestandsgebäudes und des ca. 800 m² großen Neubaus fortlaufend als Oper, Theater und Schauspielhaus genutzt. Die Werkstätten und Funktionsflächen wurden intern auf andere Räume verlagert und bei Bedarf extern ausgelagert.
Quartier Heidestraße, Berlin
Wie entwickelt und setzt man Rahmenbedingungen, damit die lebendige Durchmischung von Wohnen und Arbeiten in Häusern und im öffentlichen Raum erreicht wird? Dieser Wettbewerb für ein Grundstück in der Mitte Berlins setzte auf das Potenzial, einen neuen eigenständigen Stadtteil zu entwickeln und über seine stadträumliche und seine soziologische Prägung nachzudenken.
Innovationscampus Freimann, München
Der Bürocampus im Münchner Stadtteil Freimann wird in 4 Bauabschnitten mit insgesamt 83.000 m² BGF realisiert. Auf dem Baufeld A realisieren wir einen Block mit sieben Geschossen und einem vollflächig überbauten Erdgeschoss
TVS Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum, Bengaluru
Für den Premium-Motorradhersteller TVS Motor Company wurde ein Campus-Masterplan für die Erweiterung der bestehenden Produktionsstäte im indischen Bengaluru entwickelt. Die Aufgabe bestand darin, ein strategisches System von standardisierten Elementen für neue Forschungs- und Entwicklungsbüros, Labore und Werkstätten auszuarbeiten.
Pier 61|63 Waterfront Living, Berlin
Pier 61|63 Waterfront Living, Berlin
In prominenter Lage entsteht am Berliner Spreeufer ein markantes, neungeschossige Gebäude mit einer Mischnutzung aus Hotel mit 167 Zimmern, etwa 70 Mietwohnungen sowie einer Gastronomie in attraktiver Flusslage unmittelbar am East Side Park und der East Side Gallery.
Haus der Kulturen der Welt, Berlin
Haus der Kulturen der Welt, Berlin
Das Haus der Kulturen der Welt in Berlin wird von uns umfassend modernisiert und instandgesetzt. Das 1957 als Kongresshalle errichtete und von den Berlinern liebevoll „Schwangere Auster“ genanntes Gebäude wurde nach Teileinsturz, Wiederaufbau und Leerstand 1989 zum Haus der Kulturen der Welt umgewidmet, um den Dialog zwischen den Kontinenten zu fördern.